Minutes are available following approval.
Most Recent Minutes | View All

CONN-PAC 2010 Officers

  • Mark Palmer, President (Chief of Police, Coventry Police Department)
  • Jina Toribio, Vice President (Manchester Police Department)
  • Thomas Kulhawik, Secretary (Chief of Police, Norwalk Police Department)
  • Linda Carlin, Treasurer (Farmington Police Department)
View the current CONN-PAC Membership Roster.

Program Overview

The Connecticut Police Accreditation Coalition (CONN-PAC) is comprised of departments from Connecticut, New York, and Rhode Island who are accredited by the Commission on Accreditation for Law Enforcement Agencies Inc. (CALEA), or who are actively involved in the process of self-assessment and are working toward their goal of national accreditation.

In addition, the group also includes departments from throughout Connecticut who are involved in the state certification / accreditation program through the Connecticut Police Chiefs Association.